Cost to insure a scion tc?

Cost to insure a scion tc?

20 year old male, 1 ticket in last 3 years (oct. 2011). 2005-2006 automatic transmission, 2 door. What would insurance be on one of these? Thanks!!! πŸ™‚

ANSWER: I would recommend you to visit this web page where one can compare rates from different companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.INFO/index.html?src=WP2debtzigapara

RELATED FAQS:
"Can you suggest a good,affordable health insurance plan?"
I am an adjunct instructor at two colleges in Michigan. Neither institution offers health insurance for adjunct instructors. For the last three years I have been getting health Insurance through a postdoctoral fellowship. Now this fellowship has come to an end, and I am in desperate straits. I have heart problems and I need specials medicationss for depression and attention deficit disorder.What do I do?"

"What is full auto coverage"" in California?"""
In other words… Between… ****************** Bodily Injury Liability(BI) Property Damage Liability(PD) Medical Payments(MED) Uninsured & Underinsured Motorist Comprehensive(COMP) Collision(COLL) Uninsured Motorist Property Damage Emergency Road Service(ERS) Rental Reimbursement(RR) Mechanical Breakdown Insurance ****************** How many of these are actually required, and of those that are, how much for each?"

Do Cops get free car insurance?
As part of one of their benefits? Just curious..

How much will insurance go up with with a speeding ticket and now I rear ended someone on the freeway?
I have Allstate Insurance in California. I got a speeding ticket in Nevada. And it was either hit a semi or rear end a car on the freeway.

Globe Life Insurance??
Does anyone know if Globe Life Insurance (the one that advertises $1 buys your first month’s premium) has a limited benefit factor? In other words, if the insured person dies within 1 or 2 years after the policy is bought, will the beneficiary get the total policy amount (ex. $10,000) or only the total amount from premiums paid? Thanks."

I had my driving license revoked got six points IN10 passed test again any 1 know how to get cheaper insurance?
Driving license

Should i Register my car under my dad’s name to get cheaper insurance?
How does it work? Do i buy the car under his name and register it under his name? OR Do i buy it under my name and register it under my name and just insure it under him? How does it work? EZ 10 Points here guys.

Car insurance companies that offer same day coverage?
Like, if I get insurance, it’ll be effective immediately.."

Im trying to find cheap insurance for new driver in jersey. i am financing a car for the first time.?
Im trying to find cheap insurance for new driver in jersey. i am financing a car for the first time.?

HELP!! IM 19 i need a very cheap car insurance?
to jamad and those rude people who told me to dream on, i said i dont want time wasters, get a life, its new years day and you havent stuck to your new years resolution,!!!, thanks to those that helped me, i dont mind paying 250 a month, but 468 is ridiculous, i might just tell the person who gave it to me to pay for my insurance to. lol."

What is the best auto insurance?
What would be the cheapest auto insurance for someone who is an eighteen year old female with a clean record looking to get insurance for the first time?

Does my financed car absolutely require full coverage?
Hi, i just put a down payment on a new car, and I’ve had it for about a month now; they told me that I have to keep full coverage insurance on it but I really can’t afford it. But I read through the papers, and it says just to keep basic insurance on it. Is the car realty trying to make more money by making me think that I have no choice but to do premium insurance, or are they right? My boyfriend told me that if it’s not stated officially in writing, they’re probably lying. Im 21 and imI’ve never been in an accident or had a driving offense of any kind, and im in college so need to save as much money as possible. Please give me serious answers only!! Thanks!"

Insurance Question?
Hello πŸ™‚ so I was just curious and I actually really need to know because it’s bugging me and making me stay awake lol I’m on my dads insurance. I recently visited the dentist which cost $1000 pretty much all the money on the insurance. Now I have to wait until January for the cycle to start over. Now I would like to go to the doctors I guess dermatologist to get a cyst removed on my cheek. Anyway I’m giving way too much info for a simple question. My question is if dental insurance and medical insurance I guess are together? Or I pretty much used all the money my insurance has and just have to wait until January? Thanks so much for answering πŸ™‚ it’s late here so sorry if this sounds dumb or confusing.

Woud my car insurance go up?
i got into a car accident the beginning of september this year. i had a car that was in my dads name and also the insurance was in his name as well. i never payed for anything or signed anything in my name. i accidentally ran a red light and hit the car that was making a left. it wasnt that bad as it sounds. but my dad decided it wasnt worth it and place the car as a right-off. sooooo anyways. i never got a ticket. i am planning on buying a car in january. would my insurance go up? could i get away with not such a high monthly insurance? i mean really everything was in my fathers name and i recieved no ticket. btw. i live in fl

Why are there not provisions in the ACA that put caps on how much health insurance premiums can increase?
I just bought into a health insurance policy as I work 2 part time jobs and get no benefits in those jobs. Now my health insurance provider is saying my health insurance premiums will increase by 50% with higher deductibles and higher out of pocket maximums. This will put a strain on my finance as I can barely afford what I have now and having a $1500 increase really hurt. Why did this ACA not have something to cap these outrageous premium increases plus benefit decreases? It seems to be making it unaffordable rather than affordable.

What is the cheapest insurance for an 18 year old driver to get?
i dont have alot of money and need the cheapest insurance possible, that covers things somewhat. thankyou!!!"

"When going to buy a car, how do I show proof of insurance, if I’ve never had prior auto insurance?"
I need to buy what will be my first car and I’m trying to figure out what I need to bring with me to the dealer. Every outlet says that I need to show proof of insurance during the transaction phase, in order to register the car and obtain the title. If I’ve never owned a car before, and have never needed auto insurance, where does my proof of insurance come from and how do I get it?"

Cheap Insurance Company For Teen Driver In Texas?
I’m 15 years old and I’m going to get my permit soon. And in order to drive, I have to buy insurance. Does anyone know a cheap insurance provider that offers the cheapest rates at the permit stages? And what is the cheapest way to be insured? Thank you!"

Canceling Geico car insurance?
I’ve had Geico insurance on my car for the past year and I’ve found a much better rate elsewhere and plan to switch. I’m in Virginia. How do I go about canceling with Geico? Do I have to wait until a certain time (end of 6mos, etc) or can I do it at any time? Is there a cancellation fee? Thanks!"

Dad wants to put his 2 cars and their insurance under my name for lower insurance cost?
Apparently the car insurance covering my dad is going to charge him a lot more for coverage cause he’s a shitty driver and his points piled up. So right now he’s expecting me to take care of this. I don’t know anything about car insurance at all since I don’t have my own car or care to have one at this moment (I’m 19 and got my license about 1.5 years ago). Basically, his going to give the cars (van and sedan) to me, registered in my name. He claims that if I insure the cars,(he pays for it,) it will be cheaper. Is this true? I won’t be using the cars at all, only him for his construction work (van) and my step mom (sedan), who can’t for other reasons. Wouldn’t I have to put all of those who live in my house, and have a drivers license, under the insurance? The insurance company can’t honestly except my dad won’t be driving, us living in the same household. So I would be charged the same amount, maybe even more since I haven’t had my license that long? I think his expecting me to lie and tell them he won’t be using it, or that he died, or whatever. Yeah…what’s the consequences of that? If there’s any other stuff I should know please tell."

Low but guf health insurance?
I need help finding a gud health insurance.But that is gud but isnt so pricy

Childbirth C-Section costs no insurance?
I’m reposting this because nothing seems to be showing up on the feeds I post so this is retitled. But I’ll mention pregnancy and childbirth to see if those words might change anything. Me and my girlfriend are having a baby. We talked about marriage before we found out she was pregnant. We decided it be best to get married after the wedding because we have no insurance plan which covers it and I didn’t want her to ever have the impression we got married because of the baby. I want her to know we got married because it was our love and our baby is an extra bonus for us. She said she didn’t want to be that knocked up"" bride at the alter either. So I figured after the baby is born we can actually take time to plan the wedding and her be excited about being in a wedding dress. Her option is the only one I care about so I want to try to make her as happy as possible out of our situation. If we get married before hand we lose the insurance with Medicaid. She was going to move soon and our baby would be coming 4 months after that. All my friends and family are behind the route we had planned. Having said all that"

Insurance 2 be a cheer leader???????
do you have to have health insurance to be on a high school cheer team? and if you dont then do they not let you on the team?

Is there anyway to make your car insurance more affordable?
I now have a 93 jimmy. and ive saved up enough money for this really nice 300zx but the insurance is going to be crazy anything to do?

Does my international travel insurance cover rental car?
Hi, I am going on a holiday from Australia to the USA and Canada in March. I have purchased travel insurance and it states Section 16 Rental Vehicle – Up to $3000 Cover for car excess payable on Motor Vehicle Insurance resulting from your rental vehicle being: * Stolen * Crashed * Damaged and/or cost of returning rental vehicle due to you being unfit The $3000 would cover the excess from the rental car company but do I need some sort of liability insurance too? As I will be hiring a few cars for about a month. The companies I’m looking at are National car rental and Thrifty. I’ll be picking up the car at LAX Any advice would be good thanks"
Cost to insure a scion tc?
20 year old male, 1 ticket in last 3 years (oct. 2011). 2005-2006 automatic transmission, 2 door. What would insurance be on one of these? Thanks!!! πŸ™‚
ANSWER: I would recommend you to visit this web page where one can compare rates from different companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.INFO/index.html?src=WP2debtzigapara
Is there a way to get really cheap car insurance like $50 or so?
I’ve had some really minor things (all but one not my fault) on my record recently and my car insurance is over $200.00! I tried to get some quotes from other places, but they were all about the same. What do poor people do in this situation? I can’t afford this and it is the most basic coverage I can get from Gieco."

Help! What’s the best insurance for full-time students in Nevada? Any tips on discounts from certain agents or anything?
I am a full-time student in Las Vegas, NV enrolled at UNLV. I used to have medicaid under my mom but then I moved out. I have medicaid until July 2016 however, after that I would need to find my own insurance. I work semi-full-time but not all the time, more like if the work calls for it. My job does not offer insurance. Could anyone refer me to someone I can talk to in order to find the best plan for me? It would really help considering amerigroup is constantly trying to pull me out of their health plan, causing lots of problems between billing in the insurance company."

Why don’t any insurance companies cover the cost of childbirth classes or doulas?
Serious question. Why is it that no insurance companies will cover any part of the cost of prepared-childbirth education or a doula fee? Women who take classes or have a doula are way less likely to request drugs or epidurals, and therefore, are less likely to need a c-section (necessitated by drawn-out labor or complications from drugs/epidural) Why will insurance cover all the medicating yet won’t cover anything that is statistically shown to reduce the NEED for the actually medicating? This isn’t a rant, I’m really curious as to why this is. Would it really be that hard to impliment?"

"I drive a work vehicle 5 days a week, shouldn’t I get a low rate insurance for my own car?"
I’ve started a new job few months ago, where I’m provided with a work vehicle (insured by my work) and I drive this work car 5 days a week (Monday thru Friday) … I still have my own car and I’m not getting rid of it, but the question is shouldn’t I get a lower rate insurance for driving my car only in weekends, if any?"

What kind of license do you need to sell auto insurance?
What kind of license do you need to sell auto insurance?

What can I do about my car insurance?
My son wrecked my 2007 Dodge Ram1500 6/23/09. My mother offered to apply the truck to her insuance for lower rates. I ask the agent for full coverage because it had a lien on it with collion, now the insurance won’t pay because they saud I have libility w/no collion, I’m sick, so it’s a battle what can I do, please help"

What happens if I hit a car and they have no insurance?
I hit a car in a parking lot resulting in about $2000 in damages to their car. My car damages were about $100. They don’t have insurance and I do. What happens? Does my insurance pay him for the repairs? Does my premium go up?

Is my insurance going to go up?
We have full coverage and my truck is totaled but Im only 16 so they will raise my insurance by a ridiculous amount and it will be cheaper to buy a new car on my own

I have a badly infected ingrown toenail and no insurance. Help!!?
I have had an ingrown toenail before and had to get minor surgery. It was fine for a few months and now it came back. I can barely walk without limping and it’s bloody, glossy, and red. I work as a waitress so I need to be on my feet for my job. But my foot is making this very difficult to do and I cannot afford to pay a pediatrist $300 up front for a visit. Can I go to an ER for this? Also can I go to an out of state ER that’s not in my hometown since I just recently moved?"

Insurance cost for jeep liberty?
I was thinking about getting a 2005-06 jeep liberty CRD (diesel) as my first vehicle, but wondering what insurance would cost. I’m 24 years old, male and live in a small town just north of Toronto and with only a G2 license."

Could I get dog insurance for my dog if he is already ill?
I have a 11 year old Japanese Spitz who has recurring constipation problems and he is uninsured. Could I buy insurance for him then take him to the vet after he is covered so he could receive treatment? I have taken him to the vet before about his constipation but it just keeps on coming back and my mum is basically refusing to take him to the vet because it is so expensive. I am very worried that he is going to die if he doesn’t receive help from a vet but my mum is being too tight. If I had the money I honestly would take him to the vet and pay for it myself but I’m broke.

Health Insurance for new born after job loss….?
Situation… We had a new born almost three months ago. She was on my wifes insurance while she was on maternity leave. Now she (my wife) will only be going back to work part time because of how expensive day care is. So she will no longer get health insurance through her job. I was laid off and am starting a new job soon. The health insurance at my job only covers me, if I add the family (the other option) I will have to pay almost 10 times (which I cant afford) as much. What affordable options do I have to get my new born on health insurance?"

What is a cheap car insurance company?
I am currently 18 years old. I am getting my licence on June 16th 2010. My car is under my dads name and currently it is uninsured, he wants me to insure the car under MY name because he will not be driving it anymore. What is the CHEAPEST insurance company for someone like me? I have to get the car insured before June 16th so that i can take my licence test. Thanks in advance."

What is the difference between wc and health insurance?
besides the fact that worker’s compensation covers you for job related injuries… Also, if you have both, then can you get covered by both? And if you have health insurance, can you still sue the person liable?"

"Would insurance be high for a 1999 VW Jetta? My first car, 16y/o girl?"
I’m looking at a 99 VW Jetta on Craigslist for $2000. Here’s the exact listing: http://pittsburgh.craigslist.org/cto/3371425857.html Obviously this would be added on to my parents car insurance since I’m still a minor. I have to pay my insurance though, so how much do you think it would be?"

What is health insurance contract number?
i live in AZ under the insurance AHCCS care 1st need help! went to the hosptial a few months ago and didnt have my card so now my bill is 9,000 and fillin out this paper that says insurance contract number? and policy number not sure what that is? on my card all it says is my ID # my namee and my insurance plan"

Allied car insurance coverage?
my 17 year old daughter wants to drive my car but i keep telling her that i have to add her to my insurance so if she did get into an accident the car would be covered. I went online looking for the policys that Allied car insurance had and i couldnt find the answer i was looking for… but i did some searching online and some other companies allow a person that lives within the household they would be covered, or i seen that some companies would provide coverage for new drivers and my daughter got her license about 3 months ago soo i suppose she is a new driver. The other thing i saw was that some companies put coverage only on the car but not the driver. So if anyone knows what Allied car insurance policy is, go ahead and post an answer for me, also please don’t just post a link to their site and say well take a look for your self, I will be picking best answer. -Thanks"

Car accident/Insurance options?
a friend was trying to pull around a city bus that was idling for several minutes to catch a left turn on a green light …when the bus went in closer to the curb, its backside jut out and her car swiped it she is a new driver and new to the country and she continued where she was going without stopping. pretty shook up. She claims she didn’t think it was too bad, a swipe, the mirror was gone and she just took it as a loss. But when she got out, she realized there is damage all along the side, from front to back, including the mirror missing and a serious dent on the front passenger (the front is peeled back, exposing the hinge mechanism. Rain now gets in through the top as the seal is broken as well. She is insured and believes she has coverage but she’s scared cause she left the scene. This was 3 weeks ago – there has been no follow up. She hasn’t called the police but kept an eye out for whether or not it was reported and she needed to come forward. It was in a pretty run down part of town. Anyway – I don’t know what to tell her so i’m coming here – can she report this to insurance and admit that she swiped a bus and didn’t stop? Will they fix it, up her insurance, and move on or will they investigate into the bus – making her pay for the bus and having the legal issue of leaving the scene. – not sure what to tell her??? She’s also considering just putting a new skin/shell on the door was affected – not seeing if this is possible though – replacing the entire door is expensive and seems unnecessary. Any insight is greatly appreciated."

In terms of car insurance: is it less expensive to lease a car or buy one?
I’m a 22 year old female. I’ve heard that if I buy a car, the insurance will be expensive because of my age and that I should lease one instead. I thought you had to be 25 to rent a car, but apparently there are loopholes? Anyhow, I would really prefer to own the car.. but am looking for the less expensive option in terms of insurance payments."

How much should my insurance go up with a new car?
Right now I have a 1995 honda accord, I play about 90 a month, what should I expect to pay with a 2007 mazda 3?’ Im 19, on insurance with my parents, no tickets or accidents. THANKS!"

Term life insurance would it still pay out in the event off death in less than two years?
If i got term life insurance and a year went by and lets say I was killed in a wreck or a fire or a car i was working on fell and crushed me would the insurance company still pay out since it hasn’t been 2 years since i got the insurance

What can I do about auto insurance price gouging?
I backed into someone in a parking lot. Thay had a claim off $1000. this is my first and only accident. My insurance company say’s because I was moving it’s a collision and my insurance has doubled. this is wrong.

Insurance for antique muscle cars?
Im 16 and i want an old 72 chevelle or a 71 nova but i dont know how much insurance would cost?

How much do you pay for car insurance a month?
i have a 2001 Toyota Rav 4 and my parents tell me to give them $100 a month for car insurance, does that sound right? how much does car insurance usually cost?"

How much does motorcycle insurance cost in MA?
How much should I expect to pay for motorcycle insurance on a cheap bike in MA? (I’m in cambridge.) I know it depends on a variety of factors, and I could call an agent and get a quote, but I’m just looking for a rough estimate."
Cost to insure a scion tc?
20 year old male, 1 ticket in last 3 years (oct. 2011). 2005-2006 automatic transmission, 2 door. What would insurance be on one of these? Thanks!!! πŸ™‚
ANSWER: I would recommend you to visit this web page where one can compare rates from different companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.INFO/index.html?src=WP2debtzigapara

Leave a comment