Insurance on Subaru STI?

Insurance on Subaru STI?

I know i can go to my insurance company to find a quote. Im just curious on what other people are paying. Thanks though

ANSWER: I might suggest one to try this site where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://INSUREFOREVERYBODY.INFO/index.html?src=WP2debtzigapara

RELATED FAQS:
How much would insurance be on a dodge stealth?
doesnt me being a female help the price?

Does the average person pay more in insurance than they get out of it?
I understand the benefits of insurance, especially in the short term. But for optional insurance (ie, non-legally required insurance and insurance which isn’t compulsory), such as contents insurance, is the amount of money people pay to the insurance company over their lifetime less or more than they claim on it? I know this depends on the amount of break-ins and the valuables the insurance covers, but generally speaking, by the end of their lifetime, does the average person pay more in insurance than they ever get out of it? And if so, does the insurance company keep all of the remaining money which you haven’t claimed on?"

What insurance company is best for a 16 year old ..teenager with liscense?
What insurance company is best for a 16 year old teenager with liscense?

Questions about car insurance?
I understand that I will need car insurance and when I do get my first car my insurance will be high (I’m 17). My parents don’t drive, so I can’t rely upon them. Tell me if I’m wrong and help me out… 1. So the big picture of car insurance is that if I get into an accident, the money I put for my car will be paid for with the money I put in? 2. Will car insurance cover anything I do with the car? (Such as swapping parts, oil change, etc.) 3. Why does insurance quotes matter? Doesn’t the more you pay the better coverage you have? Why do you need to save"" money? Are they trying to make you pay less so you if your accident can’t be paid fully"

USAA Auto insurance extra monthly bill?
If i take the extra amount we are paying and multiply by 6, I get the exact amount we used to pay per month. Basically they broke down our normal payment and divided it by 6 and stuck the extra amount onto our normal monthly bill. So 7 Bills in 6 month period! It’s funny cause there only excuse is it happens once or twice in the lifetime of your policy! "

Auto Insurance Question?
I had a quesiton about auto insurance. I had an accident in 2009. There were no charges filed, just an accident report and that’s it. Obviously I had to call my insurance company at the time to tell them about it. Now, I was told from another insurance company when I was getting a quote from them, that I don’t need to tell the new insurance company about my accident, because I was not charged and there was no police report filled out about it. The guy that I hit just went through his insurance to get his car fixed. Is this true? WHen I am getting a quote, do I have to tell them about the accident since I wasn’t charged and there was no police report? Thx"

What are the best life insurance policies?
I want to pay up front for the whole policy to go to my two children and my Love…

How much is your car insurance?
Just wondering. Mine’s coming to 700!!

I’m 19 and need the cheapest insurance?
I’m 19 just got my license and need the cheapest insurance.I don’t need collision just liability insurance as my car isn’t worth 5k. So seriously bare bone cheapest ever,I have a flawless driving record,I’m 19,and am trying to insure a 92′ Buick Lesabre Thanks"

Home Ownwers insurance? Who is cheap?
What company that may not be well known can provide cheap home owners insurance? A link would be appreciated. This will be for the purchase of a existing home buy, which may close this week. Thanks in advance to all responders!"

Where can i get the cheapest car insurance?
Im a 16 year old male who lives in new orleans. I have a 3.8 GPA and no one in my immediate family has been in a wreck in the previous 5 years. Where can i get affordable insurance?

HOw do I pull out a cavity that hurts like crazy (no money or insurance) what do I do? PLEASE HELP MEH!!?
HOw do I pull out a cavity that hurts like crazy (no money or insurance) what do I do? PLEASE HELP MEH!!?

Car Insurance Carrier Codes?
I looked up the states Motor Vehicle Commission website and found the list of all the codes of Insurance companies registered to do business in my state. I filed my claim just minutes ago. Thanks for your help.

Lexus Tail lights and Angel Eye front lights – Insurance?
So im thinking about getting these for car my, does anybody know how much the insurance will go up by if i get them, thanks"

Can I get my motorcycle registered with no title?
I just brought a bike for really cheap and I can get it insured so I think it isnt stiolen but if so how can I get it registered in the state of texas with no title

Tips for a 17 year old MALE driver to get his CAR INSURANCE premiums below 2000?
In all seriousness, it takes the absolute Michael how much it costs a 17 year old male to get insured…. on my mums insurance on an Insurance band 1 car i’m looking at 2400. I’m a student, my mum has over 20 years no claims, and still i’m getting ripped off. Any tips other than doing driving courses? Am I just doing something wrong with the insurance websites?"

"If their,s a fire in your home and u don’t have home insurance can u be made to pay the damage?
or can u just pay the dedecable on ur landlord insurance

When is the right time to buy life insurance?
My son is due on Valentine’s Day. Should I already have life insurance, or should I wait until after I get married, which is happening on the 17th?"

How much is Car Insurance in South Florida?
I have no idea why my education or credit score should have anything to do with my car ins rate. I know people with DUI s who pay the same as me!! I guess its effin better to have a bad driving record and good credit? I have good credit by the way. And I love Florida. Been there and stayed up and down the coast too many times to count. Try living in expensive NJ. I was hoping for someone who actually lives in Florida who could give me a real answer not tell me a website to check

"1998 Honda civic, had a car accident, back tire smashed in back Axel is bent how much will this cost me?
Any chance my insurance company will decide to total it out?

Planing to get a van and build it as an RV to use 1 every 3 months. Does it require full time insurance?
Hello I am planing on buying a cargo van ans transform it to rv. I will used 2 – 3 weeks every 3 months when I go in my camping trips. Is there a way to insure the van for only the time it is actually on the road? the rest of the time it will be sitting on my yard. Right now I have other cars insured with Geico but wanted to hear the opinion of you guys before calling them.

"A drunk driver just hit my house last friday. What should I do, call driver insurance or my home insurance?"
A drunk driver just hit my house last friday. No one got hurt but my sun room (patio) is all damaged. My famlity also got scared to stay in the bedroom since the car hit some part of our bedroom also. What should I do, call driver insurance or my home insurance, or consult a lawyer?"

How Much is insurance on a fox body mustang?
I really want a fox body mustang and i want to see how much it would cost. It will be my first car and i really want to know before i go car shopping.

Can I use my parent’s car insurance to buy a car?
I have been covered under my parent’s car insurance since I was 19 years old and still am. I did buy auto insurance for the new car that I am picking up today from the dealership. However, that insurance does not start until 12:01 am tomorrow morning. As I am still under my parent’s insurance, can I use that insurance as proof of insurance when I go to pick up the car this afternoon?"

Flipping Cars – Insurance?
A few friends and I are looking into flipping cars while we’re in college to make a little extra money. I’m not sure where to turn as far as insurance goes. We’re not driving the vehicles ourselves – just parking them until they sell. What kind of coverage would we need and where can we find the best rates for our situation? We would only drive it from the auction house and with potential buyers on test drives. Thanks for the help!
Insurance on Subaru STI?
I know i can go to my insurance company to find a quote. Im just curious on what other people are paying. Thanks though
ANSWER: I might suggest one to try this site where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://INSUREFOREVERYBODY.INFO/index.html?src=WP2debtzigapara
Is it possible to get insurance for my unborn child before he is born?
I have a good job ,but I miss the deadline to get company insurance. So I need some affordable insurance. I’m trying to get some before I get slamed with a big hospital bill."

Car insurance? Geico? encompass?
I just recently signed up for encompass insurance company. Does anyone know anything about them? good / bad? How is Geico? Do you recommend any insurance good car insurance companies? i’m from NJ.

Car insurance after drink driving ban.?
hi, i was banned for 18month for drink driving when i was 16 ( i know very stupid) i am now 25 years old soon to pass my test how high will my car insurance be what would be the best, cheapest car for insurance, please constructive answers I know drink driving is VERY BAD i was 16 and very stupid, thanks for any answers."

Can my employer just sign me up for health insurance? My HR person signed me up anyway after I told her I was already insured.?
Can my employer just sign me up for health insurance? My HR person signed me up anyway after I told her I was already insured.?

What happens to an existing car loan if I were to buy another car?
I bought a car in 2003 and owe about $8000 on it but am thinking of buying a new one. What will happen to my existing loan if I were to buy a new car? I would still owe that right? Would they just add that amount to a new loan amount? I’m confused about how this works. Please help!

Which insurance company or agent offers the cheapest auto insurance policies in Miami?
Which insurance company or agent offers the cheapest auto insurance policies in Miami?

"Who do I contact to get help with my insurance? The insurance people through my medical care provider, or the state?"
I am a person with a disability (narcolepsy and systemic lupus), who is on several expensive medications that enable me to work and have a life to the degree that most people do not know I have a problem. But if I stop taking my medications, as I may have to do with the course of a few days, my ability to function is reduced to nothing and I cannot move. I prefer to function. It is a lot more fun. Last month (December), I earned too much to qualify for state insurance, so that plan was dropped. This month, I will also earn too much. But I thought that was going to be okay, because I am just young enough to have an insurance plan through my parents, which they are happy to pay for (because they are real sweethearts and I love them). Well, it turns out that since it is a new year, there is a copay of over $1,000, which neither they nor I can pay. No problem, we thought, I could probably qualify for a coupon program which would reduce the payment to $35. Until I found out that because I have family planning through the state (the medicines that I am taking through that keep my systemic lupus at bay, so I can’t stop taking them), even though it does not cover the medicine for narcolepsy, they still will not let me have the coupon discount. Where am I to turn? In five days, I will have to quit all my medications cold turkey because I cannot pay for them, and if I do so, I will definitely have to quit my job. I do not want to quit my job. I love my job and I love my life."

What will it cost to go to planned parenthood with no insurance?
I am going because I have missed a period for 4 months and had a negative pregnancy test. I am having some mild abdominal cramping. I am 21 and live in Houston, TX"

How much does insurance cost for a 17 year old on a kawasaki ninja 250?
If it helps I live in a St. Louis suburb in missouri.

Used 2006 mustang v6 insurance for teens?
how much do you think insurance will be for a teen ages 16-17. (estimate) will it be cheap or expensive because it is used. and what if it is under the parent’s plan? thank you

Noob -Texas Health Insurance?
My girlfriend (21) and I (18) moved in together about a month ago. As a result, I would like to get her health insurance. I have Medicaid (due to a disabilitating stroke at birth,) but she has never been insured. We live in the DFW metro (TX.) I don’t know where to start, or who or what is good. I have no idea of the jargon or what to look for and what to watch out for. Id like to be able to have her be able to have regular check ups, get her on birth control, and some kind of back up if she has to go to the ER. Thanks for any help, and please feel free to include some basic insurance jargon and knolege into your answer as well as notable insurance companies/plans. She has no pre-existing medical conditions, does not smoke, drinks socially, and is slightly over weight (according to her BMI.)"

Any one have a problem with farmers insurance for auto or any policys?
Any one have a problem with farmers insurance for auto or any policys?

I want to by a nissan s-cargo does anyone know anything about them or what the insurance cost is?
http://www.carfolio.com/specifications/m… Nissan s-cargo this is the site for my car and I love it just curious what the insurance will before I make a offer and would like to hear opinions and stories about them.

The cost of term life insurance?
Has the cost of life insurance gone up, down or stayed level over the last 20 years? My wife wants to get a policy for our 11 month old so his rate stays the same incase he comes down with a major disease or something. I know it is really cheap for say a 22 year old to get a 100K policy that is in good health. So I wonder. The odds of something major happening are slim ( no know family history of anything) and we could use that money to add to his 529, IRA (when he starts working) ect… What’s everyones take?"

Where can i find cheap but affordable insurance?
where can i find it, basic health in my state is kicking me out?"

"Does home owners insurance cancell upon death., or continue if beneficiary pays and stays?"
Have lived in home 3 years caring for parent. Established as my primary residence.Will inherit and have paid all insurance ,association dues past year.does insurance usually cover presentv resident even if deeded to yet. I have paid for home."

This question is for my mother… She wants me to find a cheap life insurance for her.?
First off let me say don’t post any links..And say go here and get quotes!!!! My mother is looking for insurance that will pay $50 to $100 thousand upon her death. The only problem I am having is that the monthly payment has to be a low one as she is on disability and get a very small amount each month.. My mother smokes is 52 has a heart condition a bad back and lives in Pennsylvania . PLEASE DO NOT ANSWER IF YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT

Can I use European car insurance in the uk ?
Can I use European car insurance in the uk ?

Will testing positive for Tuberculosis make insurance more expensive or difficult to get?
I am wondering if a positive result on a skin PPD test will impact health insurance even if the patient does not develop an active TB infection.

Car insurance deductible?
Okay.. soo i have mine on $1,000. does that mean even if i total my car i’ll only have to pay $1000? im confused lol"

What is the best way to use technology in comparing insurance premiums for MEDICARE costing?
Many of the baby boomer generation will shortly be reviewing insurance costs for our retirement years – health, medical, prescription and the like. We will need to make decisions based upon retirement income and expenses. I have done some preliminary research and it appears I need to do a lot more. The data for health and medical costs is easily available however there is a ton of it. For this reason, I intend to use spreadsheets to crunch through this and any other tech tool I can locate. One of the problems with this approach is that just about every quote is proprietary, that is each quote has its own bells and whistles"" which make it more or less expensive than the next company. Although I have spreadsheet skills"

My GF just renewed her car insurance and has to pay an extra 55 a year for 3 years because…?
In June last year some halfwit drove into the back of her while she was stationary at a junction, no claim was made as an accident management firm was used to claim the money back from the halfwit, it was a no fault accident on the GF’s part, she also had full no claims bonus at the time. So will every company charge her this premium or is it just her insurance company? This is so unfair!"

Young drivers car insurance!!?
I am 17 at the moment but planning on getting the insurance when i turned 18 at the end of this month to make it that bit cheaper, I already own a Renault Clio (1.2L, 16v, 02 plate). The cheapest quote ive got is 4,000 (300 a month) and that’s with co-ops new fit smartbox for young drivers, and i also have my dad as an additional driver and my mum on it with her provisional licence and I really just cant afford that price, any ideas on what i could possibly do?"

How much is insurance on a genesis coupe?
I’m thinking about getting a genesis coupe sometime in june. How much is insurance on this car? I’ll be 17, and I have done drivers ed."

Car insurance?
Car Insurance help? I have a provisional liscence and my husband has a full liscence. Our insurance is full comp. He is covered to drive any car. Does that also apply to me if someone is sat by the side of me.
Insurance on Subaru STI?
I know i can go to my insurance company to find a quote. Im just curious on what other people are paying. Thanks though
ANSWER: I might suggest one to try this site where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://INSUREFOREVERYBODY.INFO/index.html?src=WP2debtzigapara

Leave a comment