Has anyone used Canadian Direct Insurance and experienced any issues or problems?

Has anyone used Canadian Direct Insurance and experienced any issues or problems?

They offer great rates for auto insurance but before considering switching to them I’m curious as to whether other people in Alberta or British Columbia have had pleasant or unpleasant experiences with them.

ANSWER: I recommend one to try this web page where you can compare rates from different companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2debtzigapara

RELATED FAQS:
Insurance when your pregnant?
I currently have insurance although October 1st my coverage will be terminated because I left my job. I recently found out that I was pregnant and was wondering how I will get insurance and will my pregnancy be considered pre-existing when I get insurance through a private company. Should I try to go to the doctor while I have my current insurance through work or wait until I have new insurance

Are there discounts on insurance for cars that are 25 years or older?
I heard that insurance is very cheap for cars that are 25 years or older. I heard suggestions of about a few hundred per year. Is that true? Also, the value of the car is not significantly low. I would like to rebuild an old car to the value of about $10-15k"

How much would insurance cost?
I’m 16 and almost been driving a year, I drive a 2011 silverado currently with almost 50K miles on it. My parents however may let me get a corvette that’s a red 2008 c6 base model. It’s got 41K miles and costs $28,500. I’ve never had a ticket or a wreck or anything like that and the truck is still in excellent condition. I also have a 4.0 GPA. Any idea on how much the vette insurance would be? And how much more a year than the silverado? My current rate on the silverado is $1800 a year."

How should I anounce that my wedding is byob wedding? Or should I even say anything?
My wedding is taking place at a family members estate and would cost in itself a fortuine to get acash/paid bar plus certain family members have unsolved issues with alchol .many guest have small children so they would be less likely to drink ,a small group are young or prone to drinking how do I inform them that I won’t be supplying any alchol but the chapign toast . If they wanted something they would have to supply it themselfs . Also we have a mexican dinner and have talked about a margartia machine? Tacky or no fyi we are not a normal couple we wanted a wedding that had things that mattered to us not"

Business insurance for cleaning business?
me and my friend want to start our own small cleaning business as a contractor and agencies who gonna get us work asking for insurance can anyone tell how much will it cost me and what do i need to get insured as we have general cleaning equipments, car and steam clean machine only. earning very less initially so cant afford much. please guide us. thanks"

"I’m only 17, how does health insurance work?"
Ok, Thank you guys so much for explaining this to me. Is it possible for me to find a job with these benefits only being out of high school? I’m going to a local community college to major in automotive engineering or to be an automotive tech and im wondering if I will have to go without"" all these things until I find a job in my degree?"""

Getting cheaper insurance (not in my name even though I am the owner)?
They would never know if I drove it more..i could just tell them I don’t drive it much and they would just have to take my word for it then.

Best Renters Insurance ?
My landlord has mandated that we need to have a renters insurance. But as I study them, the reviews call most of the insurance companies not worth it. Wanted to know in your personal opinion, which one would be good for the simplest coverage."

Can i get insurance w/out a car and vice versa?
i have my license just not a car. so can i go buy a car without insurance OR can i buy insurance THEN buy a car?

Do you get motorcycle insurance before or after you buy it?
Do you get motorcycle insurance before or after you buy it?

If i apply for partial unemployment insurance will my employer find out?
And does the money come from their pocket. I dont think they would be happy with that but my hours were drastically cut.

Would insurance be higher on suv/truck or car/sedan?
why is it higher on suv?

18 year old car insurance rate?
Can you give me an educated guess on how much it would be per month or 6/mo to insure an 18 year old boy on a 2005-2009 Mustang GT? Can Military service lower/raise the rates?

Motorcycle insurance full coverage!?
how much will it cost me? im 18 and im going to take the MSF course…my bike is a honda cbr 600rr 2005 i could i put my dad under my motorcycle? he is 50 and no tickets he had his m1 for like 10yrs but not no more

Will this reduce my car insurance premium?
Hi! I’m 16 (about to turn 17) and I’m considering if I need to learn to drive yet. Even if I did pass my exam now, I wouldn’t be able to actually get a car, mostly because of the ridiculous insurance premiums. However, if I did take my exam at 17 and then didn’t actually get a car until I’m 23 or something, will that extra time since I’ve had my exam reduce the cost or insurance at all? Or will it cost me the same to insure a car if I took my exam when I’m 23 and buy a car the following day? Thanks!"

Whats the best insurance for a college student?
Whats the best insurance for a college student?

What does comprehensive coverage mean as far as insurance?
What does it actually mean regarding medical insurance AND with car insurance? What kind of things do they cover?

Cost of insurance for a Subaru WRX STi?
Hi all, I will soon buy a Subaru WRX STi for commuting from home to work, but I am a college student. How much will it cost for the car to be insured under my mother’s name? (53 year old female, perfect driving record). Thanks! Xela"

What’s a nice car with good insurance?
I want a used car for under 15k. Looks, handling, and safety are important. I like how the ford mustang and chevy camaro but they have pretty high insurance… I’ve never had a ticket in my life. So any nice cars with relatively low insurance?"

Is selling mortgage protection insurance a good job?
I have been offered a job selling mortgage protection insurance. All sales leads are pre-generated and there is no cold calling."" Of course"

What do you do when someone hits you while your on your motorcycle and you have insurance? Like is it the same procedure as a fender bender?
What do you do when someone hits you while your on your motorcycle and you have insurance? Like is it the same procedure as a fender bender?

00 yukon denali 5.7 liter?
It seems that when I put gas in the check engine light goes on. I took off the gas cap and reinstalled it as well as cleared the check engine light. Should I do anything else?

What is the value of a 54yr. old 5000.00 whole life insurance policy?
the policy holder passed away in 1979. does the policy grow dividends and enterests?

"Is term insurance policy is good or traditional insurance policy is better to choose as I am, 38 years old?"
Is term insurance policy is good or traditional insurance policy is better to choose as I am, 38 years old?"

Can I get cash instead of repairs for my auto insurance claim?
The damage to the car is from hail and I’ve already received an appraisal but I would like to know if I can get a check from my insurance company instead of getting the repairs done. Basically, do I have to spend the money on repairs or can I keep it?"
Has anyone used Canadian Direct Insurance and experienced any issues or problems?
They offer great rates for auto insurance but before considering switching to them I’m curious as to whether other people in Alberta or British Columbia have had pleasant or unpleasant experiences with them.
ANSWER: I recommend one to try this web page where you can compare rates from different companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2debtzigapara
Medicaid Shared Cost with Insurance?
I have insurance, BCBS and I am also on Temp Disability insurance provided for me by my Employer. I have to pay for my BCBS ($1700.00mo) out of my Disability payments. ($2400.00net mo) This leave me about $700.00 mo for all other bills and co-pays. Applied for all Govt assistance and denied for everything except Shared Cost @ medicaid of $1300.00. Will this Shared Cost apply to costs AFTER BCBS pays(leaving only copays) or does it apply to total healthcare cost? If it only pays AFTER BCBS pays then it will be useless as I only have $700.00 left after paying my insurance premiums."

What would be the possible price of car insurance?
My mother and I have been looking at cars since I will be 16 in a year so we wanted to get a head start on what car we would try to get for me. I believe I found the perfect car for me. It fit all the qualifications my mom had set. The only problem that she has with it is that it’s a coupe (although she didn’t seem to have a problem with getting me a coupe a few months ago since she almost bought me on but I said no to it). She said the insurance would be a lot since it’s a coupe but I figured as long as I handle my money the correct way, I could handle it. The car that I’ve fallen in love with is a Toyota Celica( 2001-04). The car for sale is slightly under 5k, gets 25mpg city and 32mpg highway, and it has less than 80,000 miles on it (not to mention, it has the sporty look to it that I can tune over the years). Does anyone know how much car insurance would be around/could start at with this car? The help is greatly appreciated!"

Can an auto insurance company total out your auto even if you want to repair it.?
I live in Texas.Ameriprise says that there is a law in the state of texas that says if the repairs are more than 80% of the car value they do not have to repair it but pay the value of the car minus deductable.They are not using the NADA value but looked for the average selling price in my area.Is this true and what value should they use?

How to get the cheapest insurance for a 17 year old?
Does anybody know any tips that would lower my insurance? I was looking at prices of insurance for a 1L peugeot 107, which cost around 2000, and the prices were 4000+. My girlfriend was looking at prices for herself and the prices were around 1500 for a 5000 Vauxhall Corsa. Any help is appreciated."

How does being a named driver affect your own insurance?
My brother is getting a car and wants to put my dad on his insurance as a named driver and himself as a main driver. I know that there is nothing wrong with this, but how would if affect my dad’s insurance for his own car if my brother were to have an accident and claim? Or would it not affect my dad’s insurance at all? Also if my dad was to have an accident in his own car, would if affect my brothers insurance? I know all about ‘fronting’, I just want the facts about named driver insurance and how it affects both my dad and my brother."

Small Business Insurance?
I would like to know what is the best resource to help me find health insurance for my small business. Should I just go to an insurance broker or are there organizations (i.e. small business association) that can help me with that? Thanks!!

Which would be a better place to sell auto insurance Arizona or Dallas?
Economy wise

Teen Car Insurance for 18 year old male?
What is the best way about going to insure a car cheap for an 18 year old male. What is the cheapest car to insure? Is it better to be a named driver on parents policy or own car because I do’t want to pay more than 2000.

"I am in the militarty and moved to another state, can I have my car insurance from my home state?
I am a resident of and my vehicle is registered in South Carolina and I am stationed in California. California’s insurance is way higher than SCs. I would like to carry insurance from SC on my vehicle.

If i apply for partial unemployment insurance will my employer find out?
And does the money come from their pocket. I dont think they would be happy with that but my hours were drastically cut.

My medicate doesn’t cover the sleep apnea & I’m wondering I get an Insurance policy would the surgery be covered ?
My medicate doesn’t cover the sleep apnea & I’m wondering I get an Insurance policy would the surgery be covered ?

Term Life Insurance will it pay when I die?
My grandmother took out term life insurance on me for 20 years term when I was 1 month years old. Now, I am 23 they told her 3 years ago my term life insurance is paid up. From company American General Life & Accident"". But"

Insurance question re: first time buy?
Tim-that makes sense re: not having the insurance. I could see buying it for full asking price if I drop it or something during a test drive. I was curious about how it all works.

Which health insurance plans do you like in California?
For individuals which health insurance plans are good for people in good health? Are the Anthem plans a good choice for a family?

How do I get insurance on my first car?
I’m getting my first car soon, but have no insurance. Do I need to buy insurance before buying the car, and if so, how? If not, how long of a grace period do I have to get insurance after getting the car? I live in florida, and can’t find the info I need on it. Thx much!"

What are some names of some cheap 3rd party Auto Insurance companies in Texas?
Tittle say it all, best answer 5 stars"

Really Angry ! where can i get cheap van insurance im 18 ?
i been on go compare the cheapest i got was 4600 thats on a 1.9 litre van i think its stupid how can i make a living paying that kind of money out i need my van for work plus its not like its really powerfull its a sh!tty van i wolud not mine if it with a 1.9 sports car buts its a van it sholud be cheaper on vans im 18 do u know where i can get cheaper van insurance plus i got quoted 2600 on a 1.1 car

Driving with no insurance with a car the owner insured in Illinois?
Okay so this might sound kinda confusing but currently my car is being repaired and the person repairing my car is letting me use his until mine’s fixed. Currently I don’t have insurance, but he does. In Illinois, would his insurance cover me if I got into an accident or would I get in trouble for no insurance?"

Someone at fault with no insurance suing my insurance?
I was t-boned at an intersection by a lady who had no insurance, no license and who ran a red light (she was ticketed for all 3). I filed under uninsured motorist claim and my deductible is $250. She tried making a claim against my insurance, but it was obviously denied. She is now saying she is contacting an attorney because the officers at the accident were corrupt""…Can she sue and will she likely get anything? Can I counter sue for the decidable?"""

Is an acura integra cheap on insurance?
my son is thinking of buying one

How much money will I save if I go on my parents’ insurance plan?
Ok, so I did hear that if I go under my parents’ insurance plan that it would be a lot cheaper. If it is cheaper, how much cheaper? How much would I be paying a month or every 6 months, for example. I did request a quote from progressive and what they came up with is….. $485.19 every month , $613 a month with travelers. How much will I be saving if i go under my parents’ insurance? Thank you all in advance!"

"Crashed car into the bushes, would basic insurance cover it?"
My car brakes gave up on me and i crashed into the dense bushes. The police didn’t even write a report since, as they said, it was no fault of my own and i had no injuries. Since i didn’t hit anybody or anything but the bush there was no fine for me to pay. I don’t know how big is the damage to the car since it happened on a saturday evening (i’ll have it checked out tomorrow), but the front looks bad. I have basic Florida insurance, and i just want to know if they would cover it before i call them. If they don’t cover it i’d rather just get it fixed without having my insurance rate go up. So… since it was not my fault (there were witnesses who saw i did everything possible to get the car safely off the road) would it cover at least part of the expenses?"

"Car insurance, full coverage versus liability?"
I drive a 98 Chevy Suburban, because it has a lien holder (bank) it has had full coverage insurance the life of the loan. Next month when we get our tax refund we plan to pay it off, not that much owed. Due to it’s age wouldn’t it be logical to drop the full coverage down to liability insurance. I know with it being that old the full coverage insurance would hardly pay out anything if it was a total loss anyway."

Question about auto insurance!!! HELP! UMPD ?
ok, i was involved in auto accident earlier this week & it was not my fault at all… i was at a complete stop waiting for oncoming traffic to pass so I could make a left hand turn. I had my blinker on & was sitting at a complete stop for about 10-15 seconds & this woman struck me at full speed from behind. She has no insurance at all, expired tags, & driving on a revoked license. I, on the other-hand, have full coverage insurance but I just found out that I do not have uninsured motorist property damage, but I have uninsured motorist bodily injuries. Since I have full coverage, my co. will take the responsibility of the damages but I have to pay my $500 co-pay. So, is this woman going to walk away sky free from the responsibility of the damage to my car since I don’t have UMPD? The appraiser came out this a.m. & said my car is probably totaled but here is another issue, I owe more than what the car is actually worth! So, I’m going to be stuck paying the difference from what the company totals my car out at & what I actually owe!! What can I do? I’m unsure if I have Gap insurance… any advice would be greatly appreciated!!!"

International Student Health Insurance – Duplicate Coverage?
My sister is International Student from Asia. She has Mega Health Insurance offered by her college. During the last year, she got sick. The insurance was effective at that time. However, she got married at the same time, and her name was also listed in her husband’s insurance policy. When claims were filed, her insurance declined. Reason was : The student insurance is secondary (supplemental) insurance"
Has anyone used Canadian Direct Insurance and experienced any issues or problems?
They offer great rates for auto insurance but before considering switching to them I’m curious as to whether other people in Alberta or British Columbia have had pleasant or unpleasant experiences with them.
ANSWER: I recommend one to try this web page where you can compare rates from different companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2debtzigapara

Leave a comment